Chief Executive - Emma Whitby

Emma and the rest of our staff team work to make sure that those running services in Islington put people at the heart of care. 

020 7832 5838

emma.whitby@healthwatchislington.co.uk

 

Our staff

Luke Buffery - Communications

020 7832 5814

luke.buffery@healthwatchislington.co.uk


Maria Gonzalez - Information and Engagement Manager

020 7832 5828

maria.gonzalez@healthwatchislington.co.uk


Jennifer Kent - Volunteer and Projects Manager

020 7832 5821

jennifer.kent@healthwatchislington.co.uk


Sarah Lee - Information, Learning and Development Manager

020 7832 5828

sarah.lee@healthwatchislington.co.uk


Tsedal Menghistu - Signposting and Information Officer

020 7832 5828

tsedal.menghistu@healthwatchislington.co.uk